top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Fresh Start - 10/25/2021

Last Monday was our first class in ISM for the second nine weeks. Coach Goff went over the plan for the upcoming few months. It was honestly a little overwhelming seeing everything that I need to complete over the span of two months to all at once. Although it was a bit stressful, I am very excited to work on my original work project and get ready for the showcase which is coming up in January.


This past week in ISM we had two assessments due. This was the first time that we had to submit two on Friday which put my time management skills to the test. I wrote one interview assessment and one research assessment. My interview assessment for this week was about my meeting with Ms. Endres. I wrote about the various main topics that we covered in our time together. I utilized the opportunity of writing my research assessment to enhance my knowledge on creating a fashion collection, which what I plan to do for my original work project. Reading and annotating the article really helped me think of various ways to approach designing my collection. I plan on working more on my original work in the upcoming week.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page