top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Getting Things Done! - 11/29/2021

Before Thanksgiving Break, I presented my research speech for ISM. Alothough I could have done better, I had a great time sharing all of the amazing things that I have learned in these past few month with my class. During the week off of school, I made a lot of progress on my Original Work Project. I decided to change up my general theme for my runway collection and based on that, I started sketching some designs. I have most of my pieces in the process of being completed and will start working on the rest of them this week.


Other than my original work, my main focus has been on deciding which one of the professionals I interviewed to ask to be my mentor. It has been very difficult for me to decide since I learned so many great things about the industry on every single one of my interviews so far. I think I have a better idea of who to ask now that I thought about it for so long. I will email them asking to be my mentor right after confrencing with Coach Goff about my decision. No matter who I choose to ask, I know that they will all aid me in my growth in the industry and will benefit my ISM journey.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

تعليقات


bottom of page