top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Gratification - 11/15/2021

Although this past week has been stressful, it was also one of the best weeks I've had in a while. Watching people present their research speeches throughout the week really opened my eyes to how talented and special the people around me are. I also started to write my speech and it was honestly the most fun I've had in ISM. Expressing myself and discussing all of the amazing things that I have learned and researched throughout the past few month in ISM came so easily to me because of how much I enjoyed every part of it. I tend to despise specific assignments that I have to complete for my math or history classes because I am not genuinly interested in it. This is completely different for ISM because of my love for my topic. Drafting my speech was very entertaining for me also because I got to make a presentation that portrays visuals for the audience while I'm giving my speech. I love designing and creating things, so making slides for my speech was very enjoyable. I am still in the process of finishing my speech since I have to present on the upcoming Wednesday. I am a little stressed for my presentation on Wednesday but I know that I will do great!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page