top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

It's Valentines Day!!! - 2/14/2022

Updated: Feb 21, 2022

I got so much done this week in ISM. My main goal was to progress in my final product project. Over the weekend, I went to Joannes to search for fabrics for the sewing portion of the project. It was very difficult finding a fabric that checked off all of my boxes. I really want my end result to turn out as similar to my design as possible so finding the perfect fabric was really important for me. Unfortunately, I could not find exactly what I was looking for. Because of this, I have to do a lot of experimentation to get the results that I want. I'm so excited to be making progress in my final product, it has been so fun for me so far and I know that I will enjoy it until I finish.


Today in my ISM class, we did a gallery walk of all of our display boards for the research showcase. Even though it has only been first period, today has been a great day so far. I'm so excited to see all of my friends throughout the day and shower them with love since its Valentines Day. Love is in the air!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page