top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Original Work!!! - 12/6/2021

Since Thanksgiving break, I have been working on my Original Work whenever I have free time. Although it is one of the most important grades for this semester, it is not very stressful for me as it is something I thouroughly enjoy. I have all of my designs sketched and I now have to add a few details and color and I will be done with majority of the project. After that, I will utilize digital editing platforms to edit my final fashion collection by combining all of my work and making it appealing to the eye. I still have a lot to do this week so I have to mangae my time wisely so that I will be able to finish with my best work at the end. So far, I am very happy with the work that I have done and the collection is coming together how I was envisioning it. Hopefully the end product of the collection will be up to my high expectations for it. Last week, I sent one of the professionals that I interviewed an email asking them to be my mentor. I haven't gotten a reply yet, but I am hoping for the best.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page