top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Productive! - 12/13/2021

I have had the most nerve-racking week in ISM so far this year. My original work project was due last week and it was a lot more stressful than I anticipated. Without realizing, I had a lot of minor, last minute things to finish last week for the project to be complete. Although I spaced out all of my work and managed my time well, I ended up tensed on the day of submission.

Despite the fact that I had a bit of a rough week, I am very happy with what I accomplished during it. For instance, I am more than satisfied with the results of my original work project. All of the hard work that I put in for the project definitely paid off. Although it’s not the cleanest or professional looking, I think I did an amazing job on my fashion collection based on my skill level and experience. From researching to sketching to editing, every step to my collection was very enjoyable for me. I had a great time working on this project for the span of the past few months. I have a few ideas in mind for my final product that are related to my original work.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page