top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Productive Week - 1/24/2022

Last Friday, the 21st, I went on my first mentor visit with Mrs. Chambers. It went great! She already has some ideas to set up meetings with designers that she knows based on what she learned from my original work project. For instance, since my fashion collection was indowestern themed, she thought about what she could do to aid me in my final product since I want to do something that branshes off of my collection. I’m super excited to meet with her more throughout the year. Other than my mentor visit, my main targets for last week were preparing for showcase and completing the draft for my product proposal and calendar. Although I had a rough idea of what I wanted to create for my final product before last week, I had to do a lot of ideating for it. Meeting with my mentor also helped me immensly with my product proposal because we discussed a few ideas that I could potentially do. After my mentor visit, I sat and thought about it a little more just to be confident and actually thought of a new idea for it. I don't know if I'm going to stick with the new idea but after my mentor comment on what changes I can make, I will decide what to do for my final draft.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page