top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Small Setback - 1/10/2022

I just got back from India and have never been more ready to dive into school. I started looking at where I am in my ISM journey right now and realized that the professional that I emailed asking to be my mentor still hasn't given me a responce back. It was a little discouraging seeing how behind I am in the process of finding a mentor but I believe that it would be worth the wait if she replies and says yes to being my mentor. I'm not sure what my next step should be to move forward and I feel like I have been stuck in one spot for too long. Although I have not had the smoothest ISM journey so far, I know that whatever happens will be for the best.


Course selections for next year have also been on my mind this week. I have always planned on taking ISM both junior and senior year but my experiences in ISM so far this year make me want to take the course again even more for next year. Because I have not had the smoothest ISM journey so far, I know that next year will be much better because I will learn from the mistakes I made this year.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page