top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTapaswini Bhavanam

Snow Days - 2/7/2022

I presented my original work/reflection speech on Wednesday during class. I could have projected my message better during my speech but I still think I did great. I elaborated on my original work process and on my mentor, Mrs. Rhonda Sargent Chambers. During second period that day, we were notified that school will be cancelled on Thursday and Friday due to incliment weather conditions. I was so glad to hear that because this was a very needed break for me.


I got so much done during my "long weekend". After school on Wednesday, I had my second mentor visit with Mrs. Chambers through Zoom where we discussed my final product in depth. I learned so much during our meeting and now I have a solid plan on how to get started on my project. Over the weekend, I got a lot of progress done on my display board for the Research Showcase on February 23rd. I also got the chance to give a few people my invitations since we got those during the week in class. I finalized my display board plan by changing a few things up to make it so that it is possible to actually create it. Based on my plan, I got a few supplies for it and got started arranging everything. I'm so excited to see how it will turn out!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page